MomTrusted on Parenting, Kids, and Early Education

Webinar: How to Assess a Child Care Setting

Child Care Aware is running a free webinar for parents on How to Assess a Child Care Option. More about this web event:

Choosing good child care is one of the most important decisions you will ever make for your child. How do you know which child care setting meets your family’s needs? How do you assess quality? Join NACCRRA’s outstanding Senior Early Education Specialist and Consumer Education Specialist, Niki Smidt and Mujaahida Latif, for an informative session about what you should look for when you choose a child care center or family child care home. This interactive session include questions and answers, so come armed with your burning questions about child care.

Wednesday July 22nd at 8:30pm – 9:30pm Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Central 7:30 – 8:30pm, Mountain 6:30 – 7:30pm, Pacific 5:30 – 6:30pm, Alaska/Hawaii 4:30pm/2:30pm

It’s FREE! Click here to REGISTER.

Leave reply

*

Back to Top
Blog WebMastered by All in One Webmaster.